Contact Information

 

Director

Dr. Alevtina (Alla) Smirnova

Office: 605-392-1890

Cell: 860-428-0446

Alevtina.smirnova@sdsmt.edu

 

Associate Director

Dr. Duane Abata

Office: 605-394-6070

Cell: 605-431-5996

Duane.Abata@sdsmt.edu

Assistant Director

Dr. Abu Md Numan-Al-Mobin

Cell: 605-923-8055

AbuMd.Numan-Al-Mobin@sdsmt.edu

University Sites Directors and Coordinators

Northeastern University

Dr. Sanjeev Mukerjee

Office: 617-373-2382

S.Mukerjee@northeastern.edu

 

Dr. Serge Pann

Office: 617-373-8949

S.Pann@northeastern.edu

 

South Dakota School of Mines and Technology

Dr. Zhgentao Zhu

Office: 605-394-2447

Zhgentao.Zhu@sdsmt.edu

 

South Dakota State University

Dr. Qiquan Qiao

Office: 605-688-6965

Qiquan.Qiao@sdstate.edu

 

Dr. Yue Zhou

Office: 605-688-4526

Yue.Zhou@sdstate.edu

 

University of South Dakota

Zhenqiang (Rick) Wang

Office: 605-677-7281

Zhenqiang.Wang@usd.edu

 

Pere Miro

Office: 605-677-5487

Pere.Miro@usd.edu

 
 
 

General Inquiry

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone